Editing the body – part 2 

Monday the 16th.01.17

What could I tell you today in this blog…? Not that much, because today I just started with the second part of the project that concerns, draw a serie of suit designs and make the colour board with our chosen item from the christmas holidays homework. And it is what I did, I made the colour board on my sketchbook with adding the observational drawings and so on.

20170119_171129

Later on we had a quick group tutorial where I had to show the progression of my work and of the first part of the project.

The rest of the day, because I only need to start to think about the designs, I focused on my portfolio, I asked the teachers thought about it and gave me some advices to make it better. Actually it starts to look quite good, I am very happy. In the afternoon, I also recieved an email from Bath Spa university, saying that they considered my personal statement and that I also have to send them my portfolio. Only good news today!

So that’s it for today, just keep going as usual:)

Leave a Reply

