Final Major project –

Wednesday the 7th of June 2017,

So Here I am, almost at the end of a long process. The more I arrive at the end the less I can tell. But actually I came quite early in the morning to do my board. I was worried that if I arrive at the same time than everybody, the printer would be slow and not enough space to work on the board, and I am very glad to have done this because when I noticed all the students wanted to do their boards at the same time. But anyway, I am done with it. Otherwise I did my self assessment as final evaluation of the whole project, it is something that we have to do online….

What else can I tell you?

I talk with the tutor about my exhibition idea, she looked very enthusiastic, and that made me very happy. We talked about how I could display everything but it is quite difficult if you haven’t seen the place yet, so everything will be organised tomorrow when we are going to set up the exhibition, it is going to be great. I am really looking forward for it.

I had an idea of how I could hang my garment, so I decided to create hangers with the second board, but unfortunately I messed up a little bit, I mean, it is not what I wanted and what I had as idea, so I need to find something else.

Otherwise I stayed at school helping classmate friends for their boards, they wanted different opinions and so no. But yes I think I will have more things to talk about tomorrow when we are going to set up the exhibition, the experiences and maybe difficulties I will found, we never know, but I think it is going to be a nice moment…

 

Leave a Reply

